Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Flying in from Iowa to pick up a vehicle that couldn't be found anywhere else! Delayed flights and frustration... Arrived by closing time. Sharlene was there to greet us and help us through this process. Earl in financing welcomed us in right away and had all of our paperwork ready to go. Best combination of a dedicated team. Fastest buying process ever, Courteous, and Knowledgeable! Thank You for putting us first. We will definitely consider flying back out for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great help purchasing a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great Customer Service. Got me in and out without an appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful and friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Lizz castillo is a great sales rep and was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. You guys have a top of the line dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easy to look and purchase truck. It helps to have an excellent salesperson Ada is the best! She is a joy to work with! This is my second purchase from her! Keep up the great work Ada!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Ada Pasasin was very professional and courteous and helpful with all of my questions. Ada went above and beyond to help me understand all the features of my 2500 ultimate Denali , I would highly recommend her to other people.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very satisfied with the time and work they did on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My car was checked within a couple day and was given a very detailed explanation of what it needed to get done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

During my purchase with beck and Masten Gulf Freeway, Rafael displayed a high level of customer service. There wasn’t a negative aspect regarding the sale and I’ll be purchasing a vehicle in the future from Rafael and Beck and Masten Gulf freeway!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great prices better service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and professional and worked hard to meet our needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jose & Richard are my husband & I's go to guys each time we purchase a new vehicle ! They put in a fight to make sure we walk out the dealership with a new vehicle ! I swear they are THE BEST !

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very satisfied. Very professional organization

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

In and out I live in spring by the north dealership and I love coming to the south very nice people

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

It’s been a few years since I’ve purchased a vehicle and forgot how the process goes, but thanks to your fantastic team. I felt right at home. Sharleen Picket was the sales person that was assigned to me and she was outstanding!! I was delayed a bit but she was very apologetic and showed her concern by taken great care of me through it all. Will I be returning for my next vehicle? Absolutely!!! Keep up the good work Beck & Masten! Love my Truck & Sharleen! ..lol!! God Bless!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

José Cuéllar was awesome salesperson!!!!!! So attentive to our needs

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very informative, helpfull and willing to go out of there way to help with choosing the right vehicle. Great team work between Robert and Ralph.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great service with knowledgeable staff and they all had an eagerness to help!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Wow, wow, wow! Great dealership that treats you like family! Went in just to get an appraisal and see some options for my trade in as well as test drive the new Envista & I left with it and with a good price point too! I was helped by Jason and he was amazing, knowledgeable, funny & conversational while we went through paperwork. Couldn’t recommend this dealership more!! So happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Service advisor was professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We were shopping for a new Canyon. Dealerships in the Houston area could not help us, but B/M South did, and met all of our needs. The sales manager, Anthony, was terrific. He helped us with a deal we could afford, gave us fast service, and got a bed cover installed in record time. Becton Masten was a great dealership for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Albert Ramirez did a fantastic job for us got us scheduled in the morning that afternoon called and said vehicle was ready just like he said good job Albert

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mrs. Ada is very kind. Very cordial... (Original) Muy amable la señora Ada. Muy cordial..

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Good service from scheduling to completion within the time frame. Saturday service was greatly appreciated as I was going out of town the next week. Job was done correctly, quite pricey compared to other local service companies for the same scope of work.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We had a real nice and easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Salesman Jason Ruppert was top notch. Entire process was flawless and that is tough to say when you are buying from a dealership in Houston, TX and you live in NY. Would definitely buy again from Jason and Beck & Masten

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

2 vehicles in 2 weeks...Talk to Edna ...shes a Superstarrrr

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

went in for oil change on my 2015 Sierra GMC and work was done quickly in an hour appointment was at 0700, thanks for quick service !!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Roy did good by us. Truly went above and beyond to make things right with a situation we had. Humberto was the nicest sales person. 6 months ago I would have said I wasn’t going back, however they cared enough to make it right. I will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Very good customer service and the wait time to get the vehicle service was fast

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

so basicly i want to leave a positive review for Mrs Jessica Setts, i had, had a bad expierence with my 2022 Envision Avenir, my engine light came one traveling back to Mercedes, Texas, it came on at Corpus Christi, they could not/did not help me, i risked it and continued and finally got to Ed Payne dealership and they could not/did not help me, even after having my car there for 5 days.... again i risked it and got back to Houston, drove straight to Beck & Masten south Dealership and was treated awesome!!!!, Jessica Setts worked with me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

This dealership has been so faithful to me since the first GMC automobile I purchased over 30 years ago. My current service representative, Frany Zepeda, has been so professional as well as very personal when it comes to addressing my needs. The service I receive from this dealership has been above reproach. I am indeed grateful.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I had an unfortunate situation today. None that I care to go into details about. What I will go into details about is the impeccable service that was provided for me today. I was stressed out about the whole dilemma. Jessica Setts' knowledge and professionalism, but also empathy and compassion was extraordinary. Jessica and her supervisor, Elvin Carrera went above and beyond to help me with my problem. I cannot express my gratitude for them enough. Elvin has helped me in the past. I am grateful they once again took care of me. I do not like dealerships.. This one ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The entire experience was amazing! Ena makes you feel right at home and assist with all the questions and concerns that I had. She helped me ahead of schedule addressing pricing and promotions available which was a big help due to my busy schedule. Will continue buying for a long time!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great buying experience from the salesman, sales manager, to finance...Richard, Anthony and Earl were all very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Best dealership in town

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Lizzy was awesome, she explained the features of the vehicle very carefully.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a positive buying experience with Sharlene Ricketts at Back and Mastin South. Her professionalism and dedication made a significant impact on my vehicle acquisition process. The collaboration with Orlando and Marco speaks volumes about their teamwork in ensuring I obtained the vehicle I desired.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

My service technician was Jessica. She was excellent. She was very attentive and efficient. She explained in detail all the work that was being done on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great service overall !

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Fernando was amazing! Best car buying experience we have had. He was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of what we wanted in a car. Will be buying our next car with him as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Beck and Masten South - Went to look for a truck and found exactly what I was looking for, meet Ada Pasasin who beyond help us, highly recommended this GMC dealership and to see Ada!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great experience with both sales and finance.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The staff was friendly, helpful and very courteous. The service was done in a professional manner and it was done in an appropriate time. Would definitely be going back!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

This is the best dealership ever

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good job and very good service, super fast and very careful in everything (Original) Buen trabajo y muy buen servicio súper rápido y muy cuidadoso en todo

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Wonderful experience, Ms S. Ricketts went above and beyond for me . I certainly do appreciate this . I will most definitely recommend. Becken Master . Particularly Ms S.Ricketts as sales representative. Thank you all involved. Happy Blessed Holidays

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Quick, easy and friendly service. Went in with no appointment, requested more than just a basic service and the turnaround time was excellent, within a few hours I was texted that my vehicle was ready for pick up.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Ada was a great sales person and couldn’t be happier with the experience

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I have Bought At least 10 Trucks From Toby @ Beck & Masten in the last 10 years This is the third AT4 2500 the last one was built during Covid could not get all the options No Heads up Display, No Sunroof, It took over a year special order and I bought it in Dickenson Toby Had A very Loaded at4 in Silver & Black Toby ALWAYS spends the time on Delivery to make sure I understand the Dash & Controls sets up the in advance .. Thank you Ray Guy

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Very good dealer they work with you they help you Mr orlando Very professional and Juan p good people I bought 2 cars and I going for my third one

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Ada Pasassin and her manager Orlando were awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Ena helped us out tremendously and exceeded our expectations. My family and I are never disappointed with her service. Thanks for great service Beck & Masten!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Ada was phenomenal. She was very informative and attentive to my needs. She was very outgoing and eager to assist me with finding the exact vehicle I wanted. Ada made sure I had all the information I needed before and after purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I have been searching for a good place to have my GMC truck serviced by, tried gay gmc, and had poor experience with basic oil changes, took 3 hours, didnt relearn sensors after tire rotation, and norman frede wouldnt rotate aftermarket tires and wheels. SO the good news from Beck and Masten was i booked the apoointment over the phone, showed up on time, decided to wait for it, and it only took just over an hour for oil change and tire rotation. All sensors learned, oil life monitor reset, and no hiccups. Sounds very simple and should be like this ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Pleasant and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very pleased with Ada Pasasin; helping out with diferent vehicles purchased. Muy satisfecho con Ada Pasasin; ayudando con diferentes vehículos comprados.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I was able to get in on short notice

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great people to work with from all departments. I’d recommend them anytime

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very helpful curious and friendly and polite

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Ada was particularly warm and welcoming to my wife and four of our children who traveled over 1000 miles to purchase a vehicle at B and M South. The vehicle price, service and accommodations (by Will Hill and Ada Pasasin) in light of my family's travel were outstanding, punctuated with a literal bow: Ada placed a ribbon on my wife's newly purchased SUV, understanding that the car was a gift to my wife... Very well and kindly done...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

We love Miss Ada. She’s AMAZINGGGG!!! Hardworking and so helpful. She has sold us a few cars over the years. Go see Ada! ♥️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Fernando was an excellent salesperson to work with and answered all my questions. This is the best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. I will shop at Beck and Masten next time I am looking for a vehicle. The rest of the staff was also great and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I was looking for a late model Chevy/GMC 3500 dually. After searching locally with hardly any inventory at the price I was looking for I started looking nationwide. I ran across a Certified Preowned 2020 Chevy 3500 High Country, that checked all the boxes for what I was looking for. I worked with Maximo to negotiate the price and secure the deal. Within the week I was on a plane to hand them a check and make the 2300 mile drive home. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks, the team I was working with, Maximo(Sales), Jorge(Sales Manager), and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

At first I felt some concerns, But at the end, everything turn out great. So being that it did, I will come back again for service work. Everyone there were nice and helpful. Thank you. Isaac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I was looking for a late model Chevy/GMC 3500 dually. After searching locally with hardly any inventory at the price I was looking for I started looking nationwide. I ran across a Certified Preowned 2020 Chevy 3500 High Country, that checked all the boxes for what I was looking for. I worked with Maximo to negotiate the price and secure the deal. Within the week I was on a plane to hand them a check and make the 2200 drive home. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks, the team I was working with, Maximo(Sales), Jorge(Sales Manager), and Marco(...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Ms.Ada was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and patient. She knows her job well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Gaby is amazing. She is professional, pleasant with customers, knows what's she doing, and overall, just a kind person. As someone who is in the customer service business, Gaby exemplifies how I would want my colleagues to be. An oil change and tire rotation is what I came in for, but I always walk out feeling like I spent time with a friend.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We had a very good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Jose was a pleasure to work with we could not have asked for a better person. We never felt pressured. Will definitely recommend! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great place to do business

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I recently visited Beck & Masten Buick BMC to purchase three trucks for my company and was immensely impressed by the service. Both Anthony, the manager and Ada Pasasin, the salesperson were exceptional, professional and helpful. Their expertise and efficiency made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I would highly recommend their outstanding professionalism for assistance in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

My recent experience at the Beck @ Masten Buick GMC dealership managed by Anthony, with Ada Pasasin as the salesperson, was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I arrived, it was clear that this team was dedicated to not just meeting, but exceeding customer expectations. Anthony, as the dealer manager, runs a tight ship. His leadership is evident in the seamless operations and the attentive customer service. His expertise in the automotive industry and his ability to understand customer needs is commendable. He ensures that every process, from browsing to purchasing, is smooth and hassle-free. Ara, the salesperson, is a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Great except they made an extremely low offer on trade in to start with and add a dealer option that cost about $1500 that tracks car, and provide other minor items which is mandatory for all vehicles sold. That option does not need to be mandatory. Update- I am pleased to say the dealership manager contacted me to discuss my concern. I am now quite happy with my Beck and Masten Buick GMC South overall experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Ada was a great saleswoman. Very informative, very patient with me, and i left happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Ada Pasasin was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and very patient. She was very helpful. She facilitated a quick transit. Very sincere and values her relationship with her customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Jose Cuellar was extremely helpful in helping us find our desired vehicle. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles we were looking at.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience I would totally recommend my saleswoman Lizz!! (Original) Excelente Experiencia Totalmente recomendaría a mi vendedora Lizz!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I purchased a truck “Cerrified” with a “bumper to bumper warranty “. Apparently I need to spend $500 for a transmission issue before I even received my paper plates. I was lied to, now I have buyers remorse.(from beck and masten NORTH) Need to change my review, this pertains to beck and masten NORTH not south. SOUTH beck and masten has gone out of their way and had provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I was totally satisfied with my service, my service advisor Frany was very helpful and kept me informed about my service and how long it would take and offered the courtesy vehicle to take me home if I needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Ena was amazing very nice person very recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great service team! Be sure to set up an appointment or you'll wait for hours as a walk in.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Ms. Castillo and Mr. Pasasin treated me fairly. Other dealerships tried to cheat me . Ms Castillo and Mr. Pasasin didn't try to cheat me or play games. I will recommend them. I will recommend Beck and Masten to all my engineering friends. John Lucey, P.E.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had a very quick service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I love it there


Leave Us A Review