Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Great service department and the people are very hepful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Frany does a fantastic job. I appreciate her assistance each time I come in for work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Toby and Rosie are a joy to work with. Professional, caring and intuitive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great customer service staff food cars financing cleanings communications pricing on time service appointment great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Found the people to be professional and salesmanship great Show me a great vehicleI would recommend to other people I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Fast Curtius friendly good service if I would have made an appointment things would have been a little faster so now I know I can do appointments now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Daniel and the staff are great. The customer service is always on point and the service techs never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very courteous and professional. Diagnosis of my concern immediately and gave me an approximation of how long service would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Spite the problems with the truck having to schedule three service visits and delay on parts coming in, overall great service from the service team. Manager Daniel Woods was very prompt on communications and carried a sense of urgency to our matter. Showed us he cared and made us feel important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I live in Austin and drove to Houston to purchase my new Yukon Denali XL which should tell you how great this dealership is. Since I live 3 1/2 hours away my interactions were all through phone, text and e-mail which was a first for me buying a car unseen. Ray Galvan was outstanding during the entire process. Everything he told me about the car was exactly how it was in person, no lying, no beating around the bush just to get the sale. Ray was up front and honest, kept in contact with updates until the car arrived at the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Gaby has been such an awesome service advisor. The staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Jenny rulz!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have used Beck and Masten service for many years. I am always pleased with their employees and their service. This visit was no exception. From check in to check out- the experience was amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Service was excellent, they were all very friendly and helpful. Over the service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Always great bringing my car to Beck & Masten. They respect my time; my service appointment is always handled promptly and everyone in the department is really friendly and personable, and they always remembers my name. Thank you kindly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I was greeted when I showed up. David was very professional and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Great Experience, Good and Friendly People

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, an timely ,professional ,reliable, customer service, professional, courtesy, service personnel helpful, an awful solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Customer service, and efficiency was great! The host / cashier accommodated me on short notice and I was grateful for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service and friendly and efficient work. I was highly recommended this dealership and staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Frany does a fantastic job! I appreciate all the updates and always being on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very nice and helpful also was offered a uber to and from the dealership for lunch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

One of the BEST purchases I’ve made. Sharlene was absolutely phenomenal!! Beck and Masten YOU ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Jacqueline was very pleasant to deal with. I definitely will go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Todos son muy amables y la comunicación para saber de el servicio está muy bien gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Working with the team at Beck & Masten South has been nothing but an amazing experience. My vehicle had been on order for close to 9 months given the current chip shortage delays, but with consistent communication and updates keeping me in the loop every step of the way, the wait was much more bearable. Both Tanner and Anthony treated me as if I was “one of the family” and not just another “transaction”. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future and hope all that purchase through Beck & Masten South have the same amazing experience as I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Working with the team at Beck & Masten South has been nothing but an amazing experience. My vehicle had been on order for close to 9 months given the current chip shortage delays, but with consistent communication and updates keeping me in the loop every step of the way, the wait was much more bearable. Both Tanner and Anthony treated me as if I was “one of the family” and not just another “transaction”. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future and hope all that purchase through Beck & Masten South have the same amazing experience as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Irma and tanner help out pretty good and to promise to do what they say

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I always ask for Frany when calling to get my Yukon serviced. She is professional and always goes above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I have been to other Buick dealership this is the best service I have experienced with Buick . I will always bring my car here never going anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great customer service n quick work on my vehicle have great waiting room for customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Definitely recommend stop here. They made me dream of getting my first truck come true. Staff very professional and process smooth and quick. Earl was great and Serett walk me through it step by step. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Ready for me when I arrived. Completed scheduled service within predicted time frame. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

M. Asencio is very professional and worked diligently to get me in a vehicle of my choosing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Tanner and the entire staff were efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly! I would highly recommend Beck and Masten Ford to anyone looking for new cars!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Edward was amazing with making sure we got our vehicle same day despite all the services that it needed. thank you so much excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Andrew and the Service Department took care of the Yukon, got the oil leak fixed and the Yukon traveled beautifully to NE Missouri!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Brought my truck in for service due to check engine light coming on. I had added a new sir intake and it was running lean. Re-programmed it and all is except that annoying “check air system” alarm is still coming in. It clears but it is annoying

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Pregunta por JOEY GARCIA, ¡es el mejor! Es increíble y hace que el proceso sea realmente sencillo. Hace todo lo posible por sus clientes y trata de ayudar tanto como sea posible. Gran servicio y saben que son buenos.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

got my oil changed the same day I called for an appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I was impressed when sowed the guys was greeting me in the parking lot l was in the right place I bought my son a truck Ryan he was happy then told my niece and she was happy thank you Ronny Griffin 409 Gastonbury ct league city tx. 77573

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

A fair deal on a hard to find model. They were willing to work with me on a few items, others not so much. Not enough attention to detail in the closing process, may be rushed a bit too much. But good people trying to earn a customers business.....

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Rosie is amazing. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you Rosie for all that you do. Rosie goes above and beyond to help her customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Spite the problems and delays on waiting for parts. I understood it wasn’t the teams fault. The service team made efforts to really pull through in returning my sierra.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

THE SALESMAN, MONTY WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE AFTERMARKET PERSON WAS THE ONLY DETRIMENT TO PURCHASING MY VEHICLE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was quicker then promised. Gabby kept me informed about when my vehicle was going to be ready. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

It was a great over all experience. Jessica and Anthony were great. They could have work a better APR , I did not find out the APR till I was signing the papers. So now I have to go someplace else to get a lower APR. I did not find out about some back ordered chips till I left and I called to find out why the things were not working. Now I cant get a answer about why my truck will not go into sports mode. I love the truck and how smooth everything went. Few small issues but they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Beck and Masten was able to get me in with only - 2-hour notice. I was in and out within an acceptable timeframe from when my appt time slot started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Exselente servicio… doy gracias a mis Rossy me alludo Marabilloso todo muchas gracias , estoy feliz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Service was completed in a timely manner. The repair was very professionally done. I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I was worried about my truck but Edward took care of everything and I thank him very much. And the job was completed fast. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me purchase my 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 HD. I would recommend all my friends and family to buy from Beck & Masten South. Mr. Cantu

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

If you are looking for a great used car, go see Rafael Benavides at Beck & Masten. He is amazing, we bought a car for my daughter and my mother-in-law!! He explained everything and was extremely helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I loved the service I was provided

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Good service and my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The service was awesomely good and the best manager ever a good professional people there, greatest communication and knowledge 1000 stars for the dealership 👍👍👍👍👍👍💯💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Call Toby. Best, quickest easiest guy I have ever bought a car from. Straight shooter in a crazy biz. Rare find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Prompt when you first come in, polite people. Took care of me right way, with an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was happy with dealership. I was able to tell them what I wanted and they delivered .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Took 2hrs for a oil change with an appt. I hope they weren’t taking any walk-ins between appointments. Because this was ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful experience. After shopping around for my corvette, I found courteous and helpful sales and management. They matched my offer on my trade and compromised on the final sale price. Not only that, but financing found great interest rates that matched my credit union. I will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Over all the process was very smooth from test drive to closing. The only thing I didn't like is that you didn't honor the price you had online. Price online was lower than your salesman said barcode on window was selling for and salesman was lower than finance.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Everybody at beck and masten were great and treated me like family. Ena Pasasin went above and beyond with helping get into the right truck. She was very nice and knowledgeable .. Im def. Coming back to her for my next purchase!! Iam very pleased and satisfied with my new canyon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Easy, friendly, and corrected everything i needed. It just took quite a bit of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Pleasant experience every time I have come for service. The waiting room is comfortable and enjoy the complimentary beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Everyone at beck & Masten Buick gmc South was fantastic! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

So thankful that they had the vehicle inventory to allow me to make an informed purchase. All small issues that came up, were resolved in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great experience buying my new GMC. Huge thanks Isaac Macias (finance manager) the most helpful. Make this your team when shopping with beck and Masten. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Rosy in customer service is kind and patient... Fast service and always have a ride to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great customer service and went far and beyond to complete service and was fast and consistent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Joe and Isaac did an amazing job working the deal for me! I was in and out under 45 minutes. Thank you to Joe Tejeda for working with me all week via phone, and Isaac Macias for getting me a fantastic deal in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Joe and Isaac did an amazing job working the deal for me! I was in and out under 45 minutes. Thank you to Joe Tejeda for working with me all week via phone, and Isaac Macias for getting me a fantastic deal in finance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

ask for Ms. Asencio!! she did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Jennifer Andaur was AMAZING we absolutely loved her!!! Jenny was prompt in getting back to us about out 2020 Jeep!!! The finance team was awesome too!!! We loved being Trunk’d!! Our pictures rock!! Jeep Family for life!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Every time I take my truck for service I have damages Rub marks or scratches when return back to me. Like this last time scratch on finder bumper. This is the fourth time this happens to me at Beck & Masten. Need to improve taking care of customers vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review